© 2023 by INDUSTRIAL DESIGN. VIP Luxury Loos Ireland Philip Rowe 2014 

  • c-facebook
  • c-flickr

Philip Rowe 

Leopardstown 

Dublin 18

 

Michael Rowe

 

Glenrowe,

Ballina, 

Co. Mayo 

 

Sligo - Dublin - Galway


Tel IRL: +353 86 85 0 9595

Email: vipluxuryloos@gmail.com

 

             

Luxury toilet hire accross Ireland. Including portable toilet hire in Dublin, Leinster, Ulster Munster and Connaught. If you need portable loos or loo hire for an event, birthday party or wedding. We give a five star toilet hire service at the price of cheap budget toilet hire. Luxury toilet hire - Loo Hire - Toilet Hire - Portable Toilet Hire - Luxury Toilet

Contact Us

Marquee Hire Partners - www.marqueesolutions.ie (Michael/Philip Rowe - 086 850 9595)

 

 

**** Please refer to PDF document to the left of this page for further info on Marquee Solutions Wedding Marquee Services

 

http://vip-luxury-loos-ireland.business.site/

 

Planning an event? See below links which may be useful to you...

 

Venues

 

1 - Errisbeg House - http://www.errisbeghouse.com/errisbeg_house.htm

 

2 - Clevery Mills http://www.cleverymill.com/

 

3 - Temple House, Sligo - http://www.templehouse.ie/

 

4 - Achill Lodge - http://puremagic.ie/achill/

 

5 - Enniscoe House Crossmolina - http://www.enniscoe.com/

 

6 - Viking House Donegal - http://www.vikinghousehotel.com/index.php

 

Other Services

  • Trailer Service: If your event is to go over two or three days you may need to organise for the holding tank on the loo to be emptied. This can be arranged with sufficient notice by VIP Luxury loos - Event Managers .

  • Attendant: We would recommend having an attendant to care for your loos throughout your event. By keeping the loos clean and tidy ensures your guests will enjoy the experience for the entire event by VIP Luxury Loos Ireland . An attendant will also keep an eye that everything runs smoothly and could pre-empt any possible problems. Generally someone working at the event can fulfil this but if you would like we can arrange this for you.

Photographers 

 

CBT Photography Ballina - https://www.facebook.com/corinnebeattiephotography?sk=wall&filter=2

 

Carmel William Photography - http://www.carmelwilliamsphotography.com/-

 

Audio Visual Hire

 

Light/Sound/Vision Hire - https://www.facebook.com/AudioWorksHire

 

 

Sites of Interest.

 

Achill Half Marathon - http://www.achillmarathon.com/

 

Sea Sessions Music Festival - http://seasessions.com/

 

Warrior Run Strandhill - http://www.warriorsfestival.com/

 

Ballina Salmon Festival - http://www.ballinasalmonfestival.ie

 

Westport Music Festival - http://www.westportfestival.com/

One Fab Day - Wedding Website - http://onefabday.com/

Marquee Solutions on Instagram - Gallery - https://www.instagram.com/marqueesolutions.ie/

 

Western Pleasure www.westernpleasure.ie

 Leisure Domes  www.leisuredomes.com

 Marquees Ireland  www.marqueesireland.com

 Wigwam Marquees  www.wigwammarquees.ie

 Ovation www.ovation.ie

 Euro Events www.euroevents.ie

 Cater Hire  www.caterhire.ie

 Leopardstown  www.leopardstown.com

 Wanderers RFC  www.wanderersfcrugby.com

Limerick Luxury Toilet Hire

Need Portable toilet hire in Limerick? or perhaps you have a more elegant occasion and want to impress your guests with one of our Mobile Luxury Toilet Units which we hire in Limerick, Cork, Kerry, Clare, Tipperary and Waterford.

Some of our Portable Loos and Luxury Loos can been seen servicing many events that we deliver to nationwide including National ploughing championship at Tullowmore, Racing and Festival events or at many wedding venues that we Hire to in Dublin, Kilkenny, Laois, Offaly, Kildare and surrounds.

 Alt Electrical www.altelectrical.com

 Event Power  www.eventpower.ie

 

 

 

 

Wedding Marquee Hire with our partners Marquee Solutions .ie

 

Nationwide Marquee Hire for Weddings and Private Functions 

We also hire heaters!!

 

Screen Shot 2019-01-17 at 11.38.26 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2019-01-17 at 11.41.41 AM.pn